Reviews

Write your own review on WordPress.org

    • Fixed it!

      Started by: Jasmine Low

    • 1
    • 0
    • 1 week, 4 days ago

      Jasmine Low

    • gREAT

      Started by: sdsiridia

    • 1
    • 0
    • 2 weeks, 5 days ago

      sdsiridia

    • Great plugin!!

      Started by: thewebgecko

    • 1
    • 0
    • 1 month, 3 weeks ago

      thewebgecko

    • Very useful

      Started by: andycucca

    • 1
    • 0
    • 2 months, 4 weeks ago

      andycucca

    • This Plugin Rocks!

      Started by: WordPress Developer Ireland

    • 1
    • 0
    • 4 months ago

      WordPress Developer Ireland

    • Excelente!

      Started by: denialhost

    • 1
    • 0
    • 7 months, 1 week ago

      denialhost

    • Amazing

      Started by: dmelisch

    • 1
    • 0
    • 1 year ago

      dmelisch

    • Simply perfect

      Started by: Officina del Pixel

    • 1
    • 0
    • 1 year ago

      Officina del Pixel

    • Great

      Started by: adams00

    • 1
    • 0
    • 1 year, 1 month ago

      adams00

    • Phenomenal

      Started by: mattpolakow

    • 1
    • 0
    • 1 year, 3 months ago

      mattpolakow




  • Other nice thing people have said about this Plugin

    • Hi, thanks for the brilhant jobs. I donate 15 USD for you. Continue with this. You save more people with this.
      -- FLavio

    • Спасибо за скрипт !! Очень помог !! Успехов в развитии.
      -- Михаил Беляев

    • Great work, thanks, happy to donate!
      -- Jonas

    • Thank you for a great plugin. The depth of your technical expertise puts me and my clients at ease. Great work. Please keep it up.
      -- Norm Attarmigiroglu

    • Wow, this plugin works pretty well, as soon as I make a payment to my account, I'll make a donation. Worth it. Excellent work
      -- Geison Cruz

    • Lifesaver!! thanks and happily donated :)
      -- Suman

    • I had the famous "This website may have been hacked." appearing in my search results. Thanks to you, my site is now clean and the alert has been removed from the search results. I just donated too :) Eli, you really made my day :) :) :) I'm about to go rate your plug in 5 stars. You deserve at least 10.
      -- Craig Adams

    • hi this is amazing plugin I m using it at my all websites
      -- wajahat

    • You sir are my hero!

      Your software removed the many compromised scripts that infected my websites. Thank you for being excellent. Sincerely! I am installing this on all of my WP sites from now on.

      Bravo! I wish you the best! Thank you for all you do!
      -Dave
      -- D. Montgomery

    • Malware (monit.php) has been fixed using your plugin. I really appreciate this plugin.
      -- Harris