Reply To: unlink warning after install

Home Forums Support Forum unlink warning after install Reply To: unlink warning after install

#638
Eli Scheetz
Eli Scheetz
Member

This Warning is displayed by your web-server indicating that it does not have permission to delete this file. My plugin needs to delete the definitions_update.txt file after installing the initial update.

You can go ahead and delete this file manually through your FTP client and the warning will go away.

I will fix this in the next release of my plugin.